A little video from one of the best nights at the Bowl House

in #video7 years ago

Last year we had Sidewalk magazine come down to the Bowl House with some pretty awesome skaters with them. I filmed and made a good edit for the masses to enjoy, the camera did take a few hits but thats to be expected when there is a room full of enthusiastic people looking to push themselves to the limit.

There isn't too much more to say about this to be honest so you guys may as well watch the video and enjoy the carnage that ensued at the Bowl House that fateful evening.

If you want to skip the silly little intro myself and Rob the owner made go straight to 2 mins and 34 seconds

If you enjoyed this leave a comment, up vote and give me a follow as I will be uploading some great photos and videos for you all to enjoy.

Sort:  

Oh my god, awesome skateboarding video! I love this! REALLY! The curves seem so aggressive.
If you like this kind of stuffs, Feel free to check my last post, maybe you’ll like it! <3

Thank you very much dude, I will be uploading a backlog of videos from the skate files so keep your eyes open. I am now checking out your page bud :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51