Sort:  

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 39.32% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Wow....it's cool. What a natural environment!

Wowness! Trailer is that video that automatically plays when you visit a channel right?

What do you use to edit your videos? I'm way behind on editing our boatloads of video.

Yes, the "Trailer" is what new visitors to the channel see. I'm using Wondershare Filmora for editing. I feel it is the most complex user-friendly software on the market. I purchased Pinnacle 20 but it is rather complex and I don't want to go back to school just to learn how to use it! 😒 And I'm way behind also! 😉

Heh, you see I'm already behind at answering comments. I just got Adobe Premiere after trying it out. I'll see what I can do with it and start getting busy. There's a lot queued up for me to edit. Now, if we can just make videos that is perfect...😎

No video is perfect, unless you work in hollywood! 😎😎😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76