Six Stages of FTL - Rerez

in #video7 years ago (edited)

maxresdefault.jpg
Watch it on Viewly

Witness the six stages of playing FTL 'Faster Than Light'. Watch what happens when Shane enters madness and anger at playing this wildly addictive indie game!


Follow me on Steemit @Rerez for more gaming posts!
Rerez.gif

Sort:  

lovely voted and resteem love ur wrk

@rerez Excellent... Motivating and it will make me joyful to check out effort and resolve prevail. Adore it. Upvoted.

@rerez Thank you for obtaining this out. Followed.

@rerez Terrific write-up. Certainly This is often truth in each individual state..

@rerez Masses of knowledge. Many thanks. Resteemed.

Why is this video censored?

@rerez Interesting Tale. Hope you can get what you would like from this challenge. Have got a awesome working day. Upvoted.

Nice post.follow me @maruf121

LMAO! This was a funny video! I never heard of the game before this, but I'll have to check it out, although it looked like it wasn't too fun. I love the space / tech games