What does it mean “To be in the wrong time and in the wrong place” for a caterpillar?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #video7 years ago (edited)

For this particular one it meant to appear in my apartment when I had some free time and my camera around :D

Caterpillar_crawling_past_red_apples2.gif

I don’t know where it came from… probably got in with some vegetables I brought from the village. But it got a rare chance (for a caterpillar of course) to become a movie star!

Caterpillar_crawling_past_red_apples.gif

I can only imagine what it was thinking about during the shooting process:
‘Im not being paid enough for this kinds things!’

Caterpillar_crawling_past_a_red_apple.gif

‘Are there any stuntmen who have to do this?!’

Caterpillar_climbing_down_from_an_apple.gif

‘I just crawled out to buy some more tobacco for my pipe!!!’

Caterpillar_crawling_past_red_apples3.gif

‘The painted landscape... Oh my… what exactly was I smoking this morning?!’

Red_caterpillar_crawling_along_a_painted_landscape.gif

‘The download bar... Yes, I’ve been created for this role!!!’

Progress_bar_in_the_form_of_a_worm_crawling_across_a_floor.gif

This video has been bought and brought me about $17. A small but pleasant pocket money increase :)

Caterpillar_crawling_on_an_apple_and_falling_down.gif

More Reinika's videos

Sort:  

Great article
> ‘Are there any stuntmen who have to do this?!’
> ‘I just crawled out to buy some more tobacco for my pipe!!!’

Hello, I hope you are well, I love this post, I congratulate you as always in support of your publications and because nothing in the house of rest again I got three points in the wound that I have in the leg but already improving, blessings for you and your family take care.

Hello, very good post, I love reading your publications, thank you for sharing them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71