JUST CREATING SOMETHING

in #video7 years ago


Hi, Friends. I share with you a recopilation of one of my last trips, I love creating short movies about something, so I took advantage of this trip to create something that inspires me and inspires others, I hope you guys like it.

The intro is in Spanish so turn the subtitles on.

my youtube chanel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdjwEw25XneH5rwlfym8gpg?view_as=subscriber


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice music matched to cool views. Can I ask the name of the music or link?

Congratulations @raizimarbg! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69