Spotlight on Ireland #11 Irish Sunset Time lpases, West Cork Ireland & Happy Easter!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #video6 years ago (edited)

Its the time of year again where we get some amazing skys in West Cork Ireland.

(Video at end of Blog)

sunsets.jpg

These sunsets were shot last year from my back garden.
I only recovered this footage recently.

This is just as I started filming and started to get into videography and I was taking these to practice making time lapses, and the results were amazing.

The mountains that can be seen from one angle are the Cork and Kerry mountains
I wish I had more to write but no words can describe nature in all its glory

Watch, relax & enjoy!


YouTube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/c/FinbarHarte

Thanks
And keep spreading the steemit word

Sort:  

I just resteemed your post to my 32,000+ followers @a-a-a :)

Congratulations @raisingthebar! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28