My first post will be steemit introduction post please help me iam new

in #video6 years ago

Hello,

Brief introduction post. My name is rahdha and at this point in my life I am most well known for playing online poker tournaments under the screen name - rahdha. I will consider doing a poker related blog, and possibly some review posts on things like beer, poker, and fun things to do.

Enjoy,

rahdha

Sort:  

Hello steemit user!
i just upvoted your post.
I use my steem power to help people like you to gain more attraction.
Please consider doing the same for my posts.
Have a nice day :)

welcome to steemit you are going to love it here feel free to follow me lets share.. i just upvoted you

Welcome to Steemit and nice intro post! I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Welcome to Steemit rahdha. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Welcome to steemit, @rahdha
Hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @sazaliza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84