Sort:  

Nice to meet you @rahdaha🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
If you got Instagram you can use my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Hey, welcome to Steem! Check out my article on the service that I offer on fiverr which is basically where I manage a portfolio of cryptocurrency for you for 1 year. I personally transformed 500 dollars into over 2 million and I want to help others make the same returns with my 3 years of experience trading cryptocurrency. The link to the service is here if youre interested https://www.fiverr.com/bwalker099/manage-or-create-your-cryptocurrency-portfolio-for-huge-profits and if you invest over $600 with my service, I throw in and extra $200 free. Have a blessed day :)

Yeahh nice intro @rahdha

welcome to #steemit @rahdha
Bless you!

Welcome to the platform. If you need some advice on how to get started on SteemIt, make sure you follow @jerrybanfield . He has done loads of very useful videos that can help you to find your way around the platform.
He has a complete video course, which he is giving access to for free for Steemians. You can find a link to that one and another free SteemIt course in my post Free SteemIt Tutorials For Minnows
I hope you’ll soon find your way around here. (And if you get overwhelmed by the huge amount of information at some point, don’t give up. SteemIt can seem to be a little complicated in the beginning, but when you persist, you’ll soon get the hang of it.)
Wishing you a truckloads of success!

Welcome to steemit !! MY SCANNER AUTOMATICALLY SCAN YOU...
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @imtiyaz4u
get back to back in touch for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66