You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reveal this post.

in #video6 years ago

I choose not to belong to any organised religion, but I know that I am a part of this Universe (some and I would call it God's place). I am a spiritual person.
If belonging to a specific church make one better for the survival of the Universe, I am all for it. However if any organisation or church claims that they are the 'only' way and all the rest is evil that I would stay away from it. This video does not claim that.
I am not an expert on it, neither is the author of this video. He follows his heart's journey, and it is commendable. Thank you.

I recommend books by Neale Donald Walsch "Conversation with God". It contains a very freeing message to any spiritual person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72