Gold Digger Prank Part 1

in #video6 years ago


GOLD DIGGER PRANK PART 1! | HoomanTV

About : I hadn't done a picking up girls video in a very long time and truth is I had started to miss it. I've also never done any gold digger exposed pranks so when the idea for this video came to me I decided to go with it. I approached a hot girl I saw first dressed in average clothes, asked for her number but was told she's married and it's a serious relationship then I came back in nicer clothes and in a exotic car this time to see if she would treat me any different. After seeing my gold chains and Lamborghini suddenly she became super friendly and wanted to be friends. Would you guys like to see more gold digger pranks in the future? Maybe next time in a Ferrari? Or a Lamborghini Aventador? Let me know in the comments below!

Sort:  

its really entertaining

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59