Cheating gold digger who cheated on her boyfriend

in #video6 years ago (edited)


Its a GOLD DIGGER PRANK PART 7! | HoomanTV
Video is about: I caught and exposed yet another cheating gold digger who cheated on her boyfriend and soon to be husband over an expensive exotic car ! First she told me she was in a relationship but once she saw my green Lamborghini Huracan she changed her mind ! Should I catch and expose more gold diggers ? How should I prank them next time ? Pranking them by handing them a gold shovel seems to always be funny , or should I try something crazier ? What exotic and luxury cars should I use next time ? Another Lamborghini Huracan ? A Lamborghini Aventador ? How about a Ferrari ? Ferrari 458 or Enzo ? Or maybe a McLaren ? Or how about a Buggati ? Or I can take a step higher and use a Private Jet ?

Hope you Like my Search...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59