You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video | Swedish Saturday #3 | Stockholm's KTH Fireworks Orchestra Concert Vlog

in #video7 years ago

(Civilingenjör och lärare) Some physics/teacher double examina. Never finished it though before starting to work as a teacher somewhere I was needed. Yea shame I should visit there some year :)

Sort:  

This is very interesting, I have never met anyone studying at KTH here on Steemit before. Are you still in Sweden though ? You should definitely visit the orchestra, maybe next september then !

Still in Sweden, looking for a way to start combining studying some more with working. Actually haven't noticed many from Sweden at all here but the only one I can think of is @ivanli who makes really good videos. And I think he said that he studies there as well! Haha it's a big school!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60995.33
ETH 3364.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52