TALK-Talk Episode 7: Frequency, Sounds, Vibrations, music and intent. The Intent Is ?

in #video6 years ago


Hey guys i wanted to get more into content this week. #dtube is in need of different content. I know I still watch youtube over dtube, so... I'm hoping to help change that some, but get other to as well. Please comment upovte and shareI This week we get into the #talk part of the show. wanted to pick up on this underlining theme, about words. Sounds, vibrations, frequency and music. I put a lot of hard work into it and added new editing skills to my pallet. They are rough, but I.m getting there. If you watch my first video i posted to #dtube you'll see my progression. in any rate, please comment upvote share #steemit TALK-Talk Episode 7: Frequency, Sounds, Vibrations, music and intent. The Intent Is ?
Donald Duck, Pythagoras cartoon


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@prettynicevideo I like they way you set up the green screen effects here. Music stirs up feeling in people. Feelings and thoughts are what can manifest things, events, etc. into existence. Great video! I enjoy discussing, viewing and reading about these topics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73