HandMade Bruce Lee Statue Step By Step RepoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #video7 years ago

My first trial attempt at posting this video on dtube, failed miserably.

So I'll try again the conventional way, linking to it on YouTube.

This is my one of a kind, battle damaged, ultra-realistic Tong Loong / Tang Lung statue on the Colosseum themed base. A Preserved Dragons rare collectible sculpted by me four years ago.

Dec. 30th, 1972, 'The Way of the Dragon' was released to Hong Kong movie-goers. Bruce Lee was in the prime of his career, having written, starred and directed the film along with choreographing the action. Forty years have passed and The Way of the Dragon is still relevant. Largely because of 'Tong Loong / Tang Lung', the hero played by Bruce.

With that said, here is my tribute to Bruce's baby! Happy 40th Anniversary!

Statue, Video & Photos by Marten Go aka MGO

I hope you enjoy it Steemit friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86