You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ark Survival Evolved PS4 Review - Is It Worth The Price? - 2017 Launch In-Depth Review [GAME REVIEW]

in #video7 years ago

Oh my gosh, I love Ark! I've played it loads with my boyfriend, though we avoided official servers. We just played on our own, private server, so we could go full out exploration mode! Building a big house and training our flying dinos to see the entire world. The only thing I haven't seen enough of are the caves.

I used to share posts about Ark, telling our tales, but we haven't played recently. This post makes me want to go back and play some more :-)

Definitely worth a purchase in my eyes!

Sort:  

Yeah it's such a deep and fun game - if you stay off official. I know exactly how you feel, it's very easy to get sucked back in to ARK when you hear the wild stories of other people's experiences. What platform do you play on?

I'm a true PC gamer :-)

Ahh the PC master race! Lucky you haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60938.63
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67