What does life means to you? a short video.

in #video7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my friends. I made this video recently which is my first video with my first camera canon 80D.
I am quite new in videography. I never went to film school, everything you see and hear is self-taught. So I would be grateful if you leave a feedback, how you feel about this short video? What do you think I need to learn, improve or correct? And thank you for the feedback/comment in advance.

*** I am really sorry because I really can't remember from where I downloaded the song from.

In case you don't understand my speaking/accent, or if you prefer reading more than watching then this is the exact voice over of the video which I wrote and narrated also :

" We are born to be real, not to be perfect. How do you live your life? Like others?... What do you desire? What do you expect from life? What are you doing? Where are you going? What makes you do things that you do? What does life mean to you? Is it all fun? Or is it all pain? But you are right! Because whatever you think it is? it's true for you... Look around, what is there that you really want? Look at yourself, listen to your voice. Do you take in the right thoughts? Do you even care? Do you even try?
We have conquered everything! But we still find it hard to find real happiness. Mostly we create one and it doesn't last. Why are we so worried that we miss the joy of the present moment? Are you brave enough to find your mistakes? Are you strong enough to change them? Do you dare to be you?... It's your life? It's your choice but you gotta live it right. Right?
Find what's right for you. Find what's right for others. But you don't have to tell them, you just have to tell yourself. Because when your thoughts are right, everything is right. Everything is fine.
We are dyieng anyway. Why not die with a life lived fully? Why not die with a smile?... Do you want to get at the end of your life and realize that you wasted a life?! Do something! Something that lasts forever. So that there will be less complainers and more creators. But change your thoughts first and you will change your life. Becuse everything starts from a thought... "

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51