What You Focus on is What You Feel | DTube Video

in #video6 years ago


I thought this is the perfect topic video for a chilled Sunday afternoon! I have made similar videos on this topic in the past, which created some confusion. I hope this video makes more sense while I use an example from my own life. Let me know what you think in the comments.

I remember when I did my first 200km bike ride. From the start of the ride I was focusing on the long distance/time still ahead of me.
Instead of just being in the moment and focusing on what is happening right now I was making things a lot tougher mentally than what they had to be. A 200km ride is already hard we don't need to make it any harder.
I think this mindset ties into many things and can be applied to DTube and Steemit. I talk about that more in the video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45