Why I Think Some People Leave Steemit | DTube Exclusive Video

in #video6 years ago


This is a topic I saw that was being discussed recently on DTube. Some people stop posting on Steemit and DTube almost as fast as they started and I wanted to examine why that is. I think there are two main reasons which I talk about in the video. The one we can do something about, the other not so much.

The thing we can do something about, is helping these new content creators find their way on the platform. We can do this by making videos filled with DTube and Steemit tips.
Just think about what you would have wanted help with when you started. I have a few things in mind, but luckily I got the help I needed. That is why I'm so OCD about these 'DTube Tips Videos' of mine.
If you watched the video, then let me know what you think in the comments. Thanks everyone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91