How to Grow Your DTube Channel from Scratch/ 0 Followers Edition

in #video6 years ago


Hi everyone! I am starting a new series here on my channel where I offer advice to DTubers who are just getting started. This is part 1 and focuses on growing your channel if you have 0 followers. Part 2 will be more specific and offer practical advice. I hope you enjoy :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Posting everyday is important because this a platform thrives on the here and now. I've been here almost a month and I'm over 200 followers. I think interaction is also the most stimulus to growing as well and variety. All those things will grow your channel every day. Consistency is key.

For sure! As with most things in life, consistency is king

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98