Not Everybody Lives In Your Reality | DTube Video

in #video6 years ago


Something happened a short while ago, which I wanted to talk about in this video. This is not the type of video I normally make but I just had some stuff on my mind.

On a lighter note I have some vlogs coming soon. In a few days I will fly to Spain and continue my European bicycle tour there.
Time has gone so quicly and I can't believe it is already the end of August. I guess time literally does fly when you are having fun!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

agree with you. you just don't jump off a 1 storey building just to proof that it will not kill you. it just not worth it. maybe that couple have good intention but brain washed ISIS are a compasionate human being at all. you're nice but others may not be as nice as you. :)

i meant "ISIS are not a compassionate human being" my bad :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78