Acting Blog 56:- Screen Testing?

in #video8 years ago

This week, I prepared for a screen test for a small role in a major feature film. With only the dialogue given to me without any description of the character, I practised the dialogue in a number of different characterizations in front of the youtube viewers in a bid to show the flexibility and openness of mind necessary to cover all angles of possibility that the film Director was looking for in the winning actor's audition performance. I also updated my subscribers on my other upcoming auditions.

Follow me on Steemit and subscribe to my Youtube channel to catch my weekly acting blog about my life as a struggling actor in London.

https://www.youtube.com/c/paulinnocent

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 13.9 and reading ease of 46%. This puts the writing level on par with academic journals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51