Funny animal attacks compilation

in #video7 years ago

Hey guys,
Checkout this awesome funniest compilation of animals attack on humans. You will literally roll on the floor laughing.

Attackes of chicken, camel, pelican, fish, crocodile, horse goat, calf, dog and much more.

ANIMALS ATTACK COMPILATION

Hope you enjoyed this!

Show some upvote/Comment/Resteem love if you like my post. Follow me ( @parthpatel) for awesome updates.

Sort:  

Great post and nice video!
Resteemed this is pure gold, thanks for sharing!
Im following you !

Thank you so much for showing your love by following and resteeming my post @nunojesus. I really appreciate it. Here is a small token of appreciation in form of comment upvote worth 0.05$. I hope one day my upvote will be worth more and I will be able to give you more payout. :-)

Man that bull part is very scary.

Yeah, that is scary but you know people like to play such dangerous games so we can't do anything with that. I would definitely stay away from bulls. Can't guess or judge what they are going to do next and man they are strong! Can throw us away in simple swing :D

Hilarious! But also quite dangerous I hope those people are ok...

Yeah, I suppose they are fine!

Here is very Obvious that we human are a result from the apes. This is what we all would like to do without being punished :-) Nice post !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92