Video is NOT the Only Way

in #video6 years ago


Creating video is very popular on the internet. We all watch many videos. What this makes us forget is that, especially on Steem, video is not the only way.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes there's other ways to explain things but i prefer video because it will explain better,, for things that are easy and can be understandable easily so a screenshots (pictures) or audio will work, but on certain things that requires a live interaction then we need video, dsound is awesome for poetries and mixed beats and stuff like this, dtube for vlogs steemit/busy for blogging (where we can use pictures to explain)
Damn how much i wrote😂 i believe I'm a great writer since i write a lot!

I wrote a lot, but could never make it into something I liked like video. I explain better on video as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah that wha i mean bro, on video you can explain better because others will see how you interact with what you say, body language....

Agreed! I also feel I’m a better writer, photographer etc because I film, it all seems intrinsically tied together. There’s so many options here other than video, I’m also a big Steepshot fan. It’s funny hearing busy.org mentioned, that site was a real winner early on for getting actual notifications something steemit and other bits lacked at the time, now I rarely use anything other than @partiko . Busy is still an awesome site though

Posted using Partiko iOS

I use Busy for notifications and Partiko. It's nice, but I wish they all had linked notifications.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the feedback! Wondering what the"linked notification" here is referring? Would love to make the experience better!

Posted using Partiko Android

Basically, if I open a notification in one app, it is cleared in all the others. Like, if I read a notification in DTube, I still have to do it in Partiko to clear it

Posted using Partiko Android

Basically, if I open a notification in one app, it is cleared in all the others. Like, if I read a notification in DTube, I still have to do it in Partiko to clear it

Posted using Partiko Android

Got it! Thank you for the suggestion! This is a really cool idea! We will think about how we can solve it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah it’s kind of annoying that hey

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @pacific-yt! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 comments. Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78