Free Ripples

in #video7 years ago

Ripple is one of the coins I have the highest hopes for long-term, but to be safe, my overall goal in cryptos is to have as diverse a portfolio as possible. I don't have much money to put in them, but found this website:

earncrypto.com

I have already withdrawn some Reddcoin and Monero, and it has been smooth sailing so far. You can change the coin you're earning anytime. Yes, I get referral commission. But I do believe in their service, and wouldn't be wasting my time if I hadn't seen significant earnings in my account.

What I do is go to Earn Ripple at the top left, and then Watch Videos. Load up a video from EngageMe, a VideoLab, and let them run when you're asleep or not using the computer/s.

For those who want to get into cryptos but don't have as much money as they would like to invest, this gives you the opportunity to build a modest yet diverse cryptocurrency portfolio at no expense. You never know which will be the next one to hit $5,000.

Let me know if you have questions and I will do my best to help.

Tl;dr: put videos on a loop while you're asleep -- wake up to cryptocurrencies.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48