Laser Maze: Our Silly Product Video

in #video6 years ago (edited)

Removed due to not having permission to post video.. My wife put the hammer down :(

Sort:  

Lol @nuthman the video is hilarious.... Haha! Your mad scientific look is awesome man! In The whole video, the center of attraction is you with your cool and energetic screenplay. The boy also did a good job! I like his big smile at the end 😂😂
The game looks so cool, I play a lot of board games in my school days but didnt see anything advance like this....

stay well and keep posting.

Posted using Partiko Android

We did dozens of promo videos for this company. Laser Maze is probably my favorite game that they make. It is fun to solve the challenges!

I also built an online version of it.

U have built an online version of it? Plz give me link in here in discord... I wanna check it out! 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

I just went to check, but the play online section is offline at the moment. They may be rebuilding the games. The version I made is a few years old now.

https://www.thinkfun.com/play-online/

Good stuff. And ,YES , very funny :) And very professional that first one

Thanks! There are other scenes that didn't make it into the final cut for length issues. I will post those later.

Oh My FuCkInG GoD. That was my daily doses of cringe.

I gotta admit though, that takes some brilliant mind to come up with this kind of idea.

Trump approves.

image.png

It was the best video ever made. Check out this outtake lol!

Well i was gonna order one until I saw that that laser was simulated... what a sham... i do like that it results in girls x infinity squared though. Don't think that would be very PC acceptable today, but then again... nothing is.

haha! Well, the laser is actually real, but it says simulated because you can't actually see a beam. you can see it bounce off of each piece and which direction it is going in. These challenges are actually really fun. It is a great logic puzzle.

In the original prototype, the laser was more powerful but they had to tone it down for the release version.

But forget all of that. The number of girls you will pull is phenomenal. I recommend playing it at biker bars and high profile dance clubs for best results. It is basically like a laser pointer where you can see the points of contact.

i agree... worry about functionality mechanics later... there are ladies involved dammit.

Believe me @nuthman that video is really funny and your acting is really enjoyable. You are responsible for beating that guy from girls, hehe ,you know that I'm just kidding ,@coolguy222 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, buddy. Yeah, haha, my experiments got him beat up pretty good.

Very cool Laser Maze, love the game. wonderful presentaion, love your style.

That is some cool game Sir @nuthman but I don't think it is safe to use for kids because they might blind their eyes with the laser.

It is a very low grade laser. It won't hurt your eyes at all! But to be fair, it really isn't for very small children since they won't be able to solve the challenges anyway.

That original video, including those additional outtakes is soo funny! Plus the girls are really cute!

Thanks a lot! I think we had more fun making it than anything else. We had never tried anything like this so it was a total experiment.

Experiment successful! :-)

You are playing good part, I will check it out thank you sir @nuthman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75