You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music of Manhattan: Flatiron & Washington Square Park

in #video7 years ago

You definitely run into some interesting things in Manhattan. I'm in Staten Island but work in the city. I was working at the Port Authority Bus Terminal at 178th & 179th & Broadway. Construction. Night shift 9pm-5am. There was a guy waiting for a bus on the bench passed out with his entire junk hanging out his pants! 😂

Sort:  

This post checks out. Ah, I both hate and miss that place.

Michael Scott.jpg

HAHA classic NYC

Lmao I took a pic on my phone but my wife made me delete it! 😢 It was a classic. I have so many dumb but hilarious NYC stories of random shit you see walking around.

You should post about them!

I probably will. Just have to figure out how to make it into an entertaining post. Have some sad and scary stories as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67