SCUBA Diving the Texas Rivers

in #video7 years ago

Here is a short video of one of my favorite places to dive in central Texas. The year round constant water temperatures and unique water quality hosts wildlife that can only be found here. Plus there are plenty of lost items that makes every dive feel like a treasure hunt.



There will be more videos of all the items I find in the river.

Sort:  

wow @nickporter I always wanted to do this man!! I was hope you 'll find some treasure : )

There is some treasure down there, hope I can get it on camera

OMG Nick! You found Isildur's Bane, the One Ring!
It must be cast in the fires of Mount Doom.
...
...
Nick? Nick?

Nick: It's my... Precious...

LOL I know the precious was talking to me and I could not sell it...it is my precious now!

Great post! The awww animals like it ;-)
As a reward you get an awww picture: cute_husky_awww
Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65