You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG #4 - Community building & Connecting, Steemit Moral, Being a Creator, Tip to Take Action Always....

in #video7 years ago

Wow I was here loosing hope I didn't know steem was once at 15 cents that's crazy. That means it's came a long way up and the possibilities are endless. Your absolutely right that we should all together make this community bigger just 3-4 days I go I made 2 of my good friends join and pass on the word it's something that can grow slowly to empire size ! Nice video 👍🏻

Sort:  

You see, that past is so essential in understanding steemit today.

Absolutely the beginning it always starts the story in every case. It's really essential when it comes to making a decision.

Yes it will pick up and when it does it will be a huge snow ball effect. Thanks so much for watching and giving your thoughts on this. We will do great if we stick around and give it our best shot. Just a matter of time. Following and look forward to creating a long lasting friendship :)

True. I'm glad to be an early adopter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67