Steemit Day

in #video7 years ago

A tip for making small videos like this one for Steemit on your phone.

And remember, they won't disappear in 24 hours, so no pictures of your naughty bits.

Sort:  

Thanks for the tips brother! STEEM on. I was wondering if you wanted to work with me on some podcast stuff. Like have a tips n advice section. Let me know!

Let's chat about it and get specific. Message me on Messenger.

Good tip!
Twitter it at SteemStarter.

SteemStarter SteemStarter tweeted @ 09 Apr 2017 - 22:23 UTC

Nasa image of Jupiter shows planet in unprecedented detail. Gas giant looms large in sky at its closest point to Earth Check it out at …

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

How do i did that?

Sorry, meant to say I already did that :)
Not sure why that other tweet above showed up there lol

Oh cool. Thanks bunches. I remember you from a steem clone of Twitter. That was you right? Do you know what happened to that project?

Hey! A friend of mine @thedegensloth is working on it as we speak and should have something done with it by the end of the month. You are thinking of Squeak/Screem. I still think it can help the eco-system for sure.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.26 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66