Introduction: Hi, I'm Ashley! I am a Dancer, YouTuber & Fashion Blogger

in #video7 years ago

Hello everyone! I am new to the Steemit community and I thought I would just take a minute to introduce myself to you!

First of all, I LOVE the idea of Steemit! I am so excited to be a part of this amazing community and to share my journey here with you!

Dance

My name is Ashley Williams and I am 19 years old. I’m originally from Fort Worth, Texas and over the years my family & I have moved back and forth from Texas to Colorado and eventually ended up where we are now!
The Love for Dance + Acting


Sort:  

@naveedsarwar hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this site by steemfollower that helps people get followers fast , hope it helps you add more followers
go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

Let me welcome you to Steemit :)

Nice post! I will follow you from now on.

Congratulations @naveedsarwar! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @naveedsarwar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85