Today I Serve Buffét, Eat All You Want, Pay with Love

in #video6 years ago

This evening I heard a few sheeps Baaaaing a lot more than usual. Actually they're usually almost completely silent. The baaaaing sound felt so close to me. I had to get out of my computer chair to see what's up. I opened the door and to my surprise I saw 3 sheeps standing almost on my porch. All staring at the house, waiting for me to come out. Baaing, trying to communicate with me it seemed like.

I got out and hugged / talked to them for a while and let them have some delicious grass and (sorry) some of my dad's wife's flower/plant leaves.

I understood that they might want some REAL delicious food to thrive on. I actually ate a pizza today (dangerously tasty, not something I eat very often). I felt that it was only fair to let the sheep feel some of that tasty dopamine or whatever makes food taste so good. So I made a small kiwi, orange and grape buffét for them.

IMG_20180607_223736.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @narwhale! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63916.19
ETH 3461.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50