Hi my name is Faraz Jamal and I am a veterinarian by profes

in #video6 years ago (edited)

faraz jamal.jpg
From Veterinarian to Blogger

                                                  Hi my name is Faraz Jamal and I am a veterinarian by profession but a blogger by passion. My life revolves around many uncertain things that I never expected.

I was not an extraordinary student in school and often bunked classes many times, that time I don't know about the passion that was buried inside me. Anyhow, I completed my Graduation with low marks and got very bad grades in my study career. After completing my degree I was offered as an internee as a Research Associate in my University and I was offered a job too along with a chance of completing MS degree in Animal Breeding and Genetics. But I refused the job and further studying because of my lack of interest in that field I worked under that Institute for about two months and I quit in the end as at the same time I was working with a blogger helping him in content writing. I love content writing and wrote many articles on his blog. Because of those skills, I quit my secure job and choose the skill that I want to learn. Now I am learning Blogging as a Newbie and stopped my medical practice fully. I am not yet Successful but one day I will because I choose my Passion, not my Profession. Thanks for reading my story. Just do what you want not allow anyone to ruin your natural talent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47