Brief introduction post please help me

in #video7 years ago (edited)


Hello,

Brief introduction post. My name is sadaf ali and at this point in my life I am most well known for playing online poker tournaments under the screen name - sadafali. I will consider doing a poker related blog, and possibly some review posts on things like beer, poker, and fun things to do.

Enjoy,

sadafali

Sort:  

Men
DO NOT HIRE WOMEN
Do not get Married
Do not Talk to women
Do not Trust women
Do not Help women
Do not Support women
Do not Protect women
Pretty clear women Hate all Men, it's Time to walk away.

your welcome

Welcome, I'm looking forward to those sweet sweet golden poker tips! Bring it on!

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I gave you a vote!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65