Powder O'clock // Snowboarding & Skiing // #RongeTonOs S02E01

in #video6 years ago (edited)


Last 2 days did not suck!

In this first episode of #RongeTonOs webseries, Sam & myself are on a mission!
Chasing the first powder turns of the season...

A ski touring & splitboard adventures edited in a psycho 30 secondes of radness!

Around 20km & 1800m+ for a few minutes of skiing & snowboarding.
That's what it is when resorst are not open yet...

D day is this friday with Avoriaz opening & the "RockOn Tour" festival, it's gonna be a sick weekend!

Make sure to follow us this winter shredding mountains around the Alps!

Gear: 2 go pros & a karma grip

Have fun watching it on @dtube & feel free to comment what you think about it! :)

Have a great day!

@mylifeisnotbad
Screenshot_20181212-110845.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

the 30 seconds best spent of my life watching a video. what a visual spectacle ... amazing. The edition is impeccable .. the maneuvers, the scene of the mountains and the moving clouds is brutal. I would say it is good material for Olympic winter games or any other competition.

Thanks for sharing your wonderful talent with the tables. It transmits a sensation of "extreme" hehe. greetings from venezuela friend.

I have a question. if the video lasts 30 seconds. How many minutes or hours do you have recorded that we haven't seen?

Loading...
Loading...

What an awesome post! I loved the editing of the video, the beautiful landscapes and the thrilling you guys transmit. I can't wait to try snowboarding. Looking forward to seeing more of your content. Keep it up! <3

Thanks a lot 🤗 I really appreciate!
We had fun the last two days & i'm glad you liked the editing. I didn't sleep much ^^ I was in an awesome mood watching & cutting those footages on the music !
Ski touring tomorow but no camera, just having fun beiing outside with Friends!
I ll post a picture for sure ;)
Have a great day 👌

Awesome plans! Have a great day, you too ;)

Maaaaan that was so fucking awesone

Posted using Partiko Android

And it's only the begining 🙌

You checked @steemskate bro?
The page is up and running.
Be sure to tag #steemskate in your skate videos mate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure I will Man !
Have fun on your board ^^

You too mate.

Where are you? Is there so much snow already? Looks pretty cool!

And the video is great! It looks like I would be watching some adrenaline sport program :) Really good!

How is it now with your RC? Can you comment more than before?

Have a good day!

Hello @delishtreats !

I'm home in Morzine :) We filmed it in Avoriaz last monday & tuesday, edited on tuesday night^^

Oh yeah you ll watch Freeriding film all the winter long ! Starting to work on saturday, so I will be creating a bit less but only good things like this video or skiing photography on my days off 😎

It's the second season of my winter webserie & my first real one uploading everything on @dtube!

Rc is (I Guess) getting better but I'm still unknown on @steemit ^^

Are you still in Switzerland ? You should come here, it's not that far ^^

Have a great day 👌

I can at least see some snow through your videos then :) The weather here sucks! Yes, I live in Switzerland and I'll check how far that place is as it looks much better than here. So I might be coming for a weekend ;)

It takes a lot of work to become popular on Steemit and you really 'just' started. I am sure you will get there. Just be persistent ;)

Have a lovely evening!

Nice half a minute...now I craving for some more. Looks like a great time and am glad your life is not sucking. Stoked for you and hope you keep scoring the powder. Rock on

More will come soon, it's only the begining 🙌
Resorts opening is tomorow, off to bed now!
Thanks a lot, have a great day 👌

Hi mylifeisnotbad,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

🙏 @curie 🙏
Merci beaucoup les amis !
You guys are the best 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64052.62
ETH 2530.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65