Being Gangsta on a Television Show + YOUR chance to win $$$STEEM Dollars

in #video8 years ago (edited)

Want to WIN $$STEEM DOLLARS? BE SURE TO UPVOTE

The actor life, ON SET. In the video a makeup artist/tattoo designer creates a masterpiece on my head and an "Egg" hunt challenge. Anyone willing to accept the challenge and 1st to post picture, I will go 60/40 with the total generated STEEM Dollars I earn from this post. Keep reading for instructions for the challenge below.

Believe it or not acting is a very grueling job and you have to be very committed and willing to devote 10 -15 hours per day

Yesterday I shared my manly beard tutorial and judging by the comments.. I need to update some of the details.. many many beards have been injured, lost but not forgotten

Today I'm very excited to release this makeup session with a badass makeup artist on the set of NCIS: New Orleans. I was cast as a "Gangbanger" on episode 13 of this past season and the makeup artist sat me down to do some freehand tattoo work on the back of my head.

Here's an example of the time, patience and committment it takes to work on set.

You can catch NCIS: New Orleans on demand or via the CBS app and find me on the episode, "Undocumented"

find my scene and take a snapshot/photo of me and post it in comments below NCIS:NOLA Episode 13 "Undocumented" First person to post will win STEEM dollars.
Prize amount varies by how much this post generates... but I'll leave that out there for ya to consider whether or not to go egg hunting and whether to UPVOTE or not

If you would like to see more of my work, subscribe to my channel and follow me at...
Wallace Carranza IMDB
Facebook Page
Snapchat/Instagram: lilwallay
Twitter/Periscope: WallaceCarranza

#tv #television #behindthescenes #actorslife #art #filmproduction #steemit #makeup #beauty #steemwatch #marketing #steem #fun #humor #impersonation #video #tutorial #wallacecarranza #mrwang #drunkcooking #howtobeaman #style #manpower #manlybeard #steemit #funny #challenge #egghunt #win #steemdollars #SBD #upvote #contest #art #basicincome #blog

Sort:  

What a great and fun idea! :)

Wait.. So how do I participate??

find the episode we mention in the video and watch. When you find my character (gangbanger) take a snapshot and post a picture here in the comments. The more people that upvote and participate will raise the value of the prize.

Wait.. I've seen that episode already it came out months ago, right?

yes it did... this is from season 2 in January 2016

Congrats to @ausbitbank, our winner of the challenge...

I was hoping this game would generate a higher reward but it looks like either bad timing or my detail and information wasn't understandable. I chunked 100% for participating with small reward.. Either way, thank you everyone and keep a look out for more games and videos I release.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62