Cheers to you (vlog + spoken word poetry)

in #video7 years ago (edited)

Hi you, it's been a minute. I missed you.

I have a feeling, that as my life gets busier these next couple of months, this unfortunate sporadic posting will become more common. I wish I had better time management to juggle life, school, social life, work and steemit. But to be honest, it's harder than I thought.

Anyways, that's not what I wanted to share today.


Over the past couple months since moving back to Boulder, Colorado I've met so many beautiful, vibrant, incredible souls. Throughout these adventures, I've been trying my hardest to capture as many moments as possible. It had been awhile since I've made a video/vlog, and I truly missed it. I'd missed the process of taking the raw footage and reliving those moments, as I cut and rearrange them into a linear piece.

Cheers to new friends and new beginnings.
I can't wait to see what our future adventures will hold.

Hope you're well.

separador.png
steemit-minnow-kisses-love-lauren-gif.gif

Sort:  

Cheers to you. :)

Haven't heard from you in awhile I hope all is good with you :)

Everything's been great! Just been busy as hell now that I'm back in school full time.

Always enjoy your vocal narrative :-)

Hey thanks, I appreciate it :)

Cheers @mslauren!

Hope you are doing well @mrslauren! Say hello sometime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75