Bringing a warm Hello from Oklahoma!

in #video7 years ago (edited)

My business partner and I started a media company with a few websites and YouTube channels, and somehow it seems like we started right at the wrong time as YouTube and Facebook are both looking to stomp down organic content and censor people. But Steemit makes me feel as if there is hope for our content, hope for the light we wish to put into the world as we post and create content that we love!

I wish you all the best!!

If you are interested I will be posting here the things we produce. We hope to expose the truth by reporting on local happenings and corruption(link to come), We hope to bring the light by highlighting the Unique things in Oklahoma via Uniquelahoma.com, we make some cool and fun videos like the one posted below. And One big thing I think Steemit will help with is I hope to build a site I call CorpWag.org that will report on things like Wikileaks releases and other info.

profile.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93