Obama On Taking 30 Minutes to Put Together a Lamp | My Next Guest Needs No Introduction | Netflix

in #video6 years ago

In this clip from Netflix's My Next Guest Needs No Introduction with David Letterman, President Barack Obama describes dropping his daughter Malia off for college and putting together a desk lamp.

Watch My Next Guest Needs No Introduction With David Letterman: https://www.netflix.com/title/80209096

Sort:  

Excellent work I liked it so much I wish I could continue your work on this as I will give you all the support I hope you will support me if possible Thank you for your time

This post has received a 7.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @movietrailers.

This post has received a 6.44 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @movietrailers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64