You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Now Playing on Dtube) Inverted Reality - Media Rolled-Out Main Child Actors From Parkland School Shooting Event Made Foreboding Movie Trailer In June 2017

in #video6 years ago (edited)

I have to admit that I don't get it. People actually were killed at the shooting. Why are there a bunch of child actors involved in any of this? Why is this Hogg guy not outed for having graduated in 2015 from a high school in California? He claims he is a student of the Florida school and no one in the media questions it.

I watched an interview of two students and a teacher who said there was at least one other shooter who was dressed in full black gear. Why is this not talked about by the media and only found out about in alt media?

Sort:  

I would simply recommend checking out my other research on the White Helmets to get an idea of how well the CIA controlled media is able to deceive the public. Much of this type of propaganda and condition for such goes back to the Tavistok Institute which has branched across all western society.

Massive White Helmets Photo Cache Proves Hollywood Gave Oscar to Terrorist Group

https://clarityofsignal.com/2017/02/27/massive-white-helmets-photo-cache-proves-hollywood-gave-oscar-to-terrorist-group/

They also work closely with Hollywood.

Exposing “The Last Men in Aleppo” – FSA Terrorist Psyop and Oscar Nominated Propaganda Campaign

https://clarityofsignal.com/2018/01/24/exposing-the-last-men-in-aleppo-fsa-terrorist-psyop-and-oscar-nominated-propaganda-campaign/

Hence the reason I established the Clarity of Signal website to help the public to see through these orchestrated Deep State deceptions that serve the agenda of the corrupt and murderous global elite.

With your response, I'm now following you!

Thank you.

To each their own. The evidence I provided is extensive and comes from the White Helmets own Facebook pages. Did anything I stated in particular upset you? I was simply trying to be helpful with my response.

My bad typing completely gave the opposite meaning of my comment. I'm actually following you! Sorry about that. You didn't do anything to upset me. I meant to write "now" and instead wrote "not"... I edited my comment.

Your original comments with the linked articles was excellent value and the reason I upvoted you.

Ah ok, no worries. I wondered what was up. :) Kind regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47