Crazy Psychedelic Trash Animation

in #video7 years ago

My first try at animation.
It was done back in 2008, all home made using both frame by frame and vectorial animation.
I've done it as part of my graduation project for my graphic design degree.
It took me almost 3 months.
Its kinda trashy, but hope you guys like it!

The music is by Los Javellin I guess..

Sort:  

Love trippy animation like this. Must have taken a lot of work to complete. Thanks for sharing. Followed on here and IG, looking forward to seeing more of your work. ✌

Congratulations @morbeck! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48