You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Vlog 🐟🐟🐟: Don't break your posting routine - LIKE ME!

in #video7 years ago

My friend, you share something essential.
It depends really how serious you take this platform​. Not only Steemit on other sites like medium it is the same.

I think when you want to get the most out of it in the shortest time frame than you should​ really Post everyday​.
But the one hard thing is also to have the content for everyday​ Posting ^^

Sort:  

It is a daily game if you want to aim high, for sure. Finding content to post about is less hard then putting the actual work into it. It is a struggle every time for me. The more routine I have the easier it gets. Right now my cycle just reestablishes itself and it feels really tough.

This might be a good time for you to look at what works well and what takes tons of time. I have been going through that process with my podcast. It still is taking me forever, but I have a better organization and am streamlining certain tasks.
Like creating folders for each post idea and throwing everything related in it - photos, links, thoughts. then when it comes time for the post - it is already all there. Hope you find your steemit mojo quickly again. Alles Gute :)

Yes, it is ineed very helpful to streamline your work. You can save tons of time when you do so!

I think I got my mojo back :)

Glad to hear that!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40