1000 Followers I Love you all

in #video7 years ago (edited)


  • Hey, I just noticed that for some reason you like my work and that makes me happy as i'm just a noobie.
    i will work hard and i will try to come with new ideas and new projects on steam.
    for the moment I'm thinking that I could rent the apartment that I just bought in steam dollars SBD.
    did any of you do something similar?
  • I'm just thinking that we could travel more if we share our houses and that is easy to find accommodation in another country. I will come with a video after I make all the details, as for the moment not sure if you guys like to travel or if you would like to rent in sbd as a currency I'm waiting for your feedback. My apartment is in Romania Maramures Sighetu Marmatiei if any of you is interested please contact me.

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We love you too!!! You are the best!!!Proud of you!!!

Its because you’re genuine and put time into your posts and videos. Keep doing what you do and stay humble. Much love. @modemser

I like to show love back to you guys If anyone wants to travel to Romania let me Know if you are a follower is cheaper to rent my place.

I actually will keep that in mind would love to take my family there someday.

Congrats on the milestone! I myself hope to reach it one day... resteemed, so someone may see your offer!

for people with a good reputation is guaranteed a place in My house at any time ;) You are qualified.
I can also help with guiding service, as I know people ;) it will be fun to try something like this in the summer.

Congratulations on this milestone, I love you too and I'm proud to be your follower

Thanks a lot to all of you!

Congratulations on your achievement on steemit is evident that you really putting in effort and hard work

I also have a job, a mistake that I intend to correct soon, and get full time as a steemian

Congratulations! A well-deserved one. Keep pushing! Hoping I get mine up next.

Is Possible just because you guys :D

Congratulations to you brothetly

Congratulations @modemser!
And you just got one more ;)

I see you back when i get 10 k followers :D with another video then steem will be at least 100 usd per unit

I can't wait for it...and yes - that would be awesome!
I hope I can achieve 500-1000 Followers until then!

You make good work! And it' excellent result for such time. My congratulations! Wish you good luck! Keep it up!

Congratulations man, up to another 1000 followers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57