nokia 9500

in #video6 years ago


I was trying to make a video about A phone that I like, if there is any sign that I'm on the good track I will keep improving and I will make some more depending if you like this video or not please leave your opinion in the comments.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Frumos telefon ! Cred ca costa o avere in 2004 :)
Pacat ca DTube nu pastreaza video-urile. Auzisem chiar ca le pastreaza doar 7 zile pe cele mai multe, vad ca asta al tau inca e vizibil dupa 11 zile !

Uite cum am vorbit un link pentru aprobat martorul nostru:

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=lux-witness&approve=1

Multumesc anticipat !

This was my dream phone when Nokia was at top of the world. James Bond have also used this one in a move to control his auto-car.

I saw your reputation was higher than many and wanted to curate your post! I’m a crypto enthusiest and if you haven’t signed up for the STEEM/Byteball partnership i am running an initiative and giving away @steembasicincome! Check it out!

https://steemit.com/byteball/@heyimsnuffles/byteball-airdrop-anddd-steembasicincome-free-sbi-with-byteball-signup-and-easy-tutorial

PS I have seet you an upvote from @boinger

BOING! You got a 47.57% upvote from @boinger courtesy of @heyimsnuffles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83