Sort:  

you words were too powerful!! hahahah it's awesome he's here, its great we can support him this way

Hey, you think it was democracy that's gotten the last few presidents in power? Nah. Just a sly little comment of mine here and there on some shady little forum one time. I have a certain charm.

I say we all make it a point to go invite more youtubians... if we get defranco to jump over, watch steem hit 20 bucks

I already sent (edit: a few people) messages a few times here and there. Sent another one today now there's been some success (whether or not is was actually me)

I think it takes many of us to invite these folks here, I think what you are doing is great... I intend to do the same...

keep on keeping on @mobbs

This comment chain is very wholesome and gave me the fuzzy feeling I'm lacking in the youtube comments.

looks like you did. Good on ya. I guess you also helped me find it too, through him. cuz i love his content wherever it goes.

If you did then let me add you to my hero list...

...right under TJ Kirk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35