You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homestead Building Project Update ~ Shower Building and Cedar Floors 📷 [video inside]

in #video7 years ago

Hey Zac loved the video. I am new to Steemit because of you. I never did like interacting with people on youtube, you could say something nice to someone and 50 would nuts would come out and turn it all around and make sound like I was insulting them. I hope this place is different. As for the white Tshirts in the summer. I buy one size over, 4 pack pocket Ts in varying light colors at Wally World or as you say china mart. I usually get to wash them 3 times before they are completely ruined working in them. Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Thanks for coming over. I think you will like the Steemit Community. Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62