I’ve filmed 1 second of each day, everyday, for 10 months.

in #video8 years ago

Hello Steemit,

This is my first post here. I wanted to introduce myself by sharing with you my video which shows 10 months of my life in one second shots that I’ve made each day. If you want to know any details about this venture, I’m here to answer your questions.

Sort:  

Nice video. It was different yet cool. Keep up the good work. A gift from the steemit gods for you!!

Splendid video and music! Keep it up. What's the song name?

Thanks. The song name is Let Me Go (Feat. Lykke Li) by Logic

Amazing, keep it up.

Very cool. I really like the video. Good music too.

This is incredibly beautiful.. I love how you composed this video and the music you chose just fits it so well.. The feel of it.
Amazing travels and amazing sights and what looks like amazing people along the way, keep it up man! Much love!
Best wishes to you! :)

Awesome! I found the idea very original. Loved the music, too.
And what an adventurus that life of yours...!

This is the kind of stuff I want to see more of. Thanks for this video!! I really enjoyed watching it.

Congratulations @michalbrv! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49