You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steepshot Video TEST 3. 3rd time is the charm they say

in #video6 years ago (edited)

yeah. I have tried a few times too. I am giving up. will wait till it is properly sorted. it is way too frustrating as I am uploading and then deleting. can't be good for the platform either. Also the @steepshot app seems to be missing from play store. not sure what's going on because posting normal pictures are now also giving problems 🤔😕

I am out for now. will return when thing are working again otherwise I may just pull all my hair out. lol🤣

Sort:  

I get the feeling. I have been having troubles with photos as well... Let's hope they get their shit together soon 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed. it has been a while now, also seems the @steepshot app is missing from the play store.

Thought i would uninstall and reinstall but the app is missing so cant do that either. Guess we just have to wait.

Yeah. I have been uploading on the desktop version eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I also did that a few times bu i noticed that the platforms are not syncing properly now either, so I am really just going to hang back until @steepshot sorts all of this out.

My page is starting to look like a war zone with all the no image posts and deleted posts, broken links. etc. I like my things in order so will take a break until all sorted :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66