You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG #19: Why @Stackin Is A Real Boss + Why You Should Focus On One Thing ♥

in #video7 years ago

In tune as usual, focus was what my inspiration was about today also!

@stackin is a BOSS!!

It's really true, if you want to kill it with something you gotta give it your whole focus!

"You get what you think about most of the time."
The Strangest Secret

Let's keep killin it hun!

Sort:  

Right! So in tune like who can make posts at the same time like that!? 😂😇 @michaeldavid

Tell me about it!!

So crazy!

I finally finished my latenight one... That also resonates lol

Kindred souls :)

He sure as hell is! He is killing it.

For true and inspirational stories please visit my link, like share and up-vote.
https://steemit.com/inspirational/@waseel/is-that-it-is-that-all

For true and inspirational stories please visit my link, like share and up-vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33