Travel video: I woke up in Kovachevica. Bulgarian pure nature. Enjoy!

in #video5 years ago (edited)

Hey, steemit fellows. Another week is slowly passing by, and I realized, that I haven’t yet posted in steemit. I was a little bit busy with some personal tasks and processing some video footage.

And I am happy, that I have finally made it. It’s been two or three weeks already since my trip to a nice Bulgarian village, located in the beautiful Rhodope mountains.
[https://steemit.com/photocircle/@mdosev/magical-photography-beautiful-bulgaria]

Well, being busy to process my videos from Japan (yes, there are even more to come), I didn’t have much time to check and edit the videos from this beautiful autumn weekend, but... we are finally ready with my video. I am very happy with it, and when I watch it, I go back to these beautiful moments in the Bulgarian nature. So... let’s not write anything more. I’ll let the scenes to tell the story instead of me.
I’m only sorry, that I messed the settings of my GoPro and ended in a bit unpleasant shots in the end of the video... A bit less FPS than expected...
Anyway... Enjoy!

Love my girl. Love to travel everywhere with her, love to experience more happy moments like this.
I really hope, that you will like my work, and if you really do, please feel free to subscribe to my YouTube channel.

If you want some more info about the peaceful village Kovachevica, go and check my post from about two weeks ago.
See you again soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85