I have something special for you...

in #video6 years ago

I just want to give you a quick update about what is going to happen. In about 30-40 minutes I'll upload a video on dtube that is very important to me. Actually it is a short documentary video about fighting your inside self. Words are spoken by good friend of mine- Salah, who is one of the best dancers in whole world and at the same time one of the most humble and inspiring person I've met in my entire life!

Zrzut ekranu 2018-03-28 o 18.34.50.png

So I just want to really encourage you to stay for a while and make sure to watch this one video. You don't even have to follow me, but it would be great if you can upvote it or resteem or at least comment what do you think (I mean not this post but the video that is coming). I know that begging for likes is really bad thing but still I think that this video really deserves to be seen by a lot of people.

I know that photos in this post are bad quality, those are just screenshots from the video, I put them because it's still better than post with text only, so again please help me to spread the big message! :)

Love ya all :*

Zrzut ekranu 2018-03-28 o 18.35.29.png

Sort:  

Great Post! Get Auto Upvotes! https://myez.link/upvote Get 0.100 FREE STEEM on Signup!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97